The Single Line Story Challenge

RULES:

  • Thank the person who nominated you. I was nominated by Khushi and Kunjal @ Duo Disseminators. Check them out, they have an amazing blog!
  • Write 5 single line stories that fall under any of these genres (you can pick which ones you do!):
    • fantasy
    • romance
    • thriller
    • mystery
    • western
    • contemporary
    • historical
    • drama
    • dystopian
    • adventure
    • sci-fi
    • paranormal
    • young adult
  • You can choose 5 genres that’s easiest for you, or you can challenge yourself to try something new!
  • Nominate 5 blogger/writers who you’d love to see participate and leave an open nomination for all writers!
  • You can do this challenge more than once

Soo, here we go!

Fantasy: In her dream world, she was free of scars.

Paranormal: I kept my promise-“till death do us part”, yet he didn’t leave.

Mystery: I jumped, and my mind changed.

YA: I am probably that nerdy girl in YA books but I sure don’t need a boy to complete my novel.

Sci-fic: I finally built the perfect version of me, only without a soul.

Nominations

Its hard to choose among so many amazing bloggers. So, the first five people to comment are nominated! And so is everyone else who wants to do it!!

50 thoughts on “The Single Line Story Challenge

Add yours

  1. SMiLes Dear Akshita i Like the Mystery
    of “i Jumped and my Mind Changed”

    And Seriously Science even
    Shows When We Doodle

    in Non-Sensical Spirals

    Creativity Soars

    So i Dance

    Spiralling

    And Then
    Song Comes
    More Freely Sprouting
    iMaGiNaTioN GRoWinG Creativity More

    Usually in Shapes AKiN to Spiraling Waves
    Making New Shores Expanding Ocean Ever More Now Freer..:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started